Troop Adult Leadership

All of the leaders listed below can be reached via email with a format.  For example, Micheal.Bradford can be reached at

  Scoutmaster                                         Micheal Bradford                              
  Asst. Scoutmaster John Myers
Chartered Org Representative
Jeff Clarke
   Troop Committee Chairman
John Curington
   Committee - Advancement Chair
Theresa Bradford
   Committee Member Shawna Myers
Committee Member Keri Farrier








Troop 372